I want to be in you

I thought you were smart like your father. He is I, because we are one. So you can’t say me No. Don’t you dare… Don’t try.That thing

Let me in. Surrender to me. I’m God. I control the Earth. You owe me awe like all the humans. I’ll That thinggive you knowledge.

There is a flash of light. Alice falls, adn that thing dissappears.

Alice… Are you okay? It’s already 8:00… Come on – says her mother sitting on the edge of her bed and stroking her. Alice touchs her face.

Yes, I’m fine…

When her mother leaves the room, looking at the table, Alice sees a black stone. She catches it and burns her fingers dropping the stone. She looks up and sees her father looking at her from the doorway, smiling, and with those big black eyes, like that thing.Alice

Now you fear the monster, child?

She jumps out of bed, rubs her eyes, and when she turns to look out the door, no one is there. She goes into the kitchen and asks her father, who is drinking coffee:

Dad, do you hate me?

Her father looks stunned, crouches

Alice, God… What do you say?

Answer

Of course I don’t hate you. I can’t. You are my daughter. My sweet daughter from the sky…

Daddy hugs Alice.

So I only had a bad dream ¿right? – says Alice smiling.

Daddy smiles.

Responder

